Affiliated Cornish Clubs

Cornwall RFU Clubs Links


Bodmin RFC Bodmin RFC  

Bolingey Barbarians RFC

Bude RFC Bude RFC
    Camborne  RFC Camborne RFC   Camborne School of Mines RFC
  Camelford RFC   Coast 2 Coast Security RFC Falmouth  RFC Falmouth RFC
Hayle RFC Hayle RFC Helston RFC Helston RFC Illogan Park  RFC Illogan Park RFC 
  Isles of Scilly RFC Lankelly-Fowey RFC Lankelly-Fowey RFC Lanner RFC
Launceston  RFC Launceston RFC Liskeard  Looe RFC Liskeard Looe RFC Liskeard Leopards RFC Liskeard Leopards RFC
Newquay  Hornets RFC Newquay Hornets RFC Penryn RFC Penryn RFC   Penzance & Newlyn RFC
Perranporth RFC
  Pirates Amateurs RFC   RAF St Mawgan RFC
Redruth RFC Redruth RFC Redruth  Albany RFC Redruth Albany RFC Roseland  RFC Roseland RFC
St. Agnes  RFC St. Agnes RFC St. Austell  RFC St Austell RFC St. Day RFC St. Day RFC
St. Ives  RFC St. Ives RFC St Just RFC St Just RFC Saltash RFC Saltash RFC
Stithians  RFC Stithians RFC Truro RFC Truro RFC Veor RFC Veor RFC
Wadebridge  Camels RFC Wadebridge Camels RFC     Cornwall Fire & 
Rescure Service
London Cornish RFC        


back to top
  • Cornwall Rugby Football Union Ltd
    The Cornwall Rugby Football Union was formed in 1883 and operated until 2009 as an unincorporated body when it registered under the Industrial and Provident Societies Act 1965 becoming Cornwall Rugby Football Union Limited. Clubs affiliated to Cornwall Rugby Football Union Limited are Members with representatives of each club in…