Cornwall RFU Committee Contacts

Display # 
Name Position
Peter James Cornwall RFU President
Denis Preece Cornwall RFU Chairman
Roger Watson Cornwall RFU Honorary Secretary & Cornwall RFU Discipline Secretary
Richard Simeons Cornwall RFU Honorary Tresurer
Alan Milliner Cornwall RFU Representative on RFU Council
Ann Demaine Cornwall RFU Safeguarding Manager and Chair of CRFU Women and Girls Rugby
John Sumnall Cornwall RFU Chairman of Govenance and Vice Presidents Secretary
David Banks Chairman of Cornwall RFU Player Development
David Saunter Chairman of Cornwall RFU Youth and Education
John Dunstan Cornwall RFU Chairman of Discipline
Chris Hayley Cornwall RFU Chairman of Game Development
Chris Jewels Chairman of Cornwall RFU Competitions Committee
Tony Knightsbridge Chairman of Cornwall RFU Youth Under 18s Group
Lee Maher League Admin for Cornwall RFU Youth Under 18s Group
Bert Stephens Team Manager for Cornwall RFU Under 15s/16s
Elaine Latus Secretary for Cornwall RFU Youth / Mini Junior
Mike Bratt RFU Rugby Development Officer for Cornwall
Terry Mortimore Cornwall Rugby Referees Society Secretary
Colin Hatch MBE Cornwall RFU Team Manager
Graham Dawe Cornwall RFU Senior XV Coach
  • Cornwall Rugby Football Union Ltd
    The Cornwall Rugby Football Union was formed in 1883 and operated until 2009 as an unincorporated body when it registered under the Industrial and Provident Societies Act 1965 becoming Cornwall Rugby Football Union Limited. Clubs affiliated to Cornwall Rugby Football Union Limited are Members with representatives of each club in…