Thirteen Cornish U20s Selected for SW Trials

Following the Under 20 Pool matches and Quarter-Final of the Jason Leonard Under 20 County Championship the South West selectors have named thirteen of the Cornish squad to go forward to the South West Divisional Trials for which 55 players have been selected from the eight South West counties.

Congratulations and good luck to:

Rikki Bentham – Prop (Launceston)

Luke Barnes – Hooker (Camborne)

Ollie Andrews – Prop (Falmouth)

Jack Hodge – Prop (Redruth)

Dan Goldsmith - Second Row (Launceston)

Tiaan Clark – Flanker (Camborne)

Will Gibson – Flanker (Cardiff Met)

Torin Clarke - No 8 (Launceston)

James Tucker - Fly Half (Redruth)

Declan Matthews – Centre (Camborne)

Connor Gilbert – Centre (Redruth)

Jake Penprase – Centre (Bath University)

Ethan Tyler – Fullback (Penryn)

back to top
  • Cornwall Rugby Football Union Ltd
    The Cornwall Rugby Football Union was formed in 1883 and operated until 2009 as an unincorporated body when it registered under the Industrial and Provident Societies Act 1965 becoming Cornwall Rugby Football Union Limited. Clubs affiliated to Cornwall Rugby Football Union Limited are Members with representatives of each club in…