JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 711


Tribute Cornwall Cup Draw





SEASON 2017 / 2018

Participating Clubs:

Bude RFC, Falmouth RFC, Hayle RFC, Lanner RFC, Launceston RFC, Penryn RFC, Pirate Amateurs RFC, Saltash RFC, St Austell RFC, St Ives RFC, Truro RFC, Wadebridge Camels RFC.

Four Clubs will have a bye in the first round, namely:

Launceston RFC, Penryn RFC, Saltash RFC, St Ives RFC

Draw for the first round to be played on 14th October 2017 is:

Falmouth RFC v Bude RFC

Hayle RFC v Pirates Amateurs RFC

Lanner RFC v Wadebridge Camels RFC

Truro RFC v St Austell RFC

Second Round will be played on the 23rd December 2017

Semi Finals will be played on the 10th February 2018

The Tribute Cornwall Knockout Cup Final will be played over the Easter weekend 31st March, 1st, 2nd April 2018 (venue and kick off times to be advised).

back to top
  • Cornwall Rugby Football Union Ltd
    The Cornwall Rugby Football Union was formed in 1883 and operated until 2009 as an unincorporated body when it registered under the Industrial and Provident Societies Act 1965 becoming Cornwall Rugby Football Union Limited. Clubs affiliated to Cornwall Rugby Football Union Limited are Members with representatives of each club in…