Print this page

U16 Developing Players Programme, Gold Squad

The Cornwall Rugby U16 DPP squad has been selected (gold squad). The names are listed below and this squad will train on the first Monday of every month at Truro College, 7pm to 8.30pm starting on 05/10/15.
If you are an U16 player and you haven't been selected into the DPP squad then your normal training sessions are as per the DPP calendar in black text. These sessions start this Monday 21/09/15 at Truro College, 7pm to 8.30pm.
Please remember selection is fluid and players need to work hard to remain selected and players that are not, they also need to work hard to earn selection up into the DPP squad. Selection will be reviewed continuously and players will move in and out of the DPP squad.
A huge well done to all players and keep up the good work.

Elliot Julian   

Matt Ellis               

Tom Weightman - Prop

Chae Jenkins - Prop      

Alex Rickard - Prop    

Billy Thomas - Prop

Tyler Vickers - Hooker

Rory Mead - Hooker

Elliot Salt - Hooker

Brad Stevens - Hooker

Frank Cozens - Lock

Zerran Matthews – Lock

Archie Sutton - Lock

Sam Matthews - Lock

Corey Teague - Lock

Karl Williams - Lock

Patrick Parry – Back Row

Connor George – Back Row

AJ Stanfield – Back Row

Rowan Ibbotson – Back Row

Jamie Thomas - 8  

Olly Andrews - 8

Mike Austin - 9

Connor Ellery - 9

Bertie Duncan - 9

James Tucker - 10

Ben Sharp - 10

Jordan Smith - Centre

Harry Contellow - Centre

George Tregilgas - Centre

Joe Vanstone - Centre

Luke Flack - Centre

Will Rowe - Wing

Luke Couch - Wing

Henry Williams - Wing

Aron Simmons - 15

Last modified onFriday, 25 September 2015 10:56
(C) Copyright Cornwall RFU. All Rights Reserved.